top of page
Search
  • tooresgenet1979

[BETTER] City Bus Simulator Munich Download 22







City Bus Simulator Munich. Traffic. A new milestone in simulation: Citybus Simulator Munich, the successor of the. 3 Category:Video game franchises introduced in 2009Sometimes there's an album that just makes the hairs on your neck stand up. For me, it was 1988's Elegant Slumming, from The Ex's The Stains, who were, at the time, a group that put out records and had made a fairly big name for themselves with Elegant Slumming's 'Louise's' and 'Priceless Me' single. Their debut album, however, had been stuck in the attics of my record collection for a long, long time, until a number of things happened at the same time. Firstly, I started getting into The Lemonheads, and then, in a totally unrelated way, I decided to do a series of Five Favourite Albums. And then, somewhere around the time I'd spent a few weeks writing up a piece on the first Lemonheads album, Sunny Side Up, I got round to playing Elegant Slumming. And I've been playing it ever since. Partly, I suppose, it was the combination of Lou's high, fluttery voice with the moody power chords and hooky guitar of guitarist Phil Garza's guitar style that made me feel like my hair was being wrenched out by a maniacal witch. The other part was this sense of re-evaluation that it gives you when you hear an album you've not listened to in years or maybe never at all. In that sense, it's a bit like reading something new, or going back to a favourite book. Laurie has a point. I suppose the current trend for albums to be named after cities, and then go on to describe the country or city in question in every detail, just sounds like book reviewing to me. 'Elegant Slumming: A Great Album That Still Ticks All The Right Baddie Boxes But Could Do With A Few More Bullets.' Perhaps it's just because I've never lived in a city that I've never really noticed that kind of thing. But one thing I did notice straight away on re-listening to Elegant Slumming was the way the album came across as more than the sum of its parts. Each of the four tracks on the album are solo efforts by one of its four founding members, and each one has a distinct feel to be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page